Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher: Larry W. Dean (30), David Rasmussen (1).
Date: January (2), February (4), March (3), April (5), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (3), September (2)
The Sin of Prayerlessness
(Part of the Prayer series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Father's Day:: Essential Truths
(Part of the Father's Day Service series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Straight Gate
(Part of the Great Sayings in the Gospels series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Asking and Receiving
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Great Sayings in the Gospels series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Judge Not! Really?"
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the Great Sayings in the Gospels series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"Take No Thought..."
Matthew 6:19-34 (Part of the Great Sayings in the Gospels series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on May 13, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Shall We Pray? - Part 12 "After this manner therefore pray ye..."
Matthew 6:9-9:13 (Part of the Prayer series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on May 6, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Shall We Pray? - Part 11 "Thine is the kingdom, the power, the glory..."
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on April 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
7 Job Performance Reviews:: Revelation Pastors
(Part of the Featured series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Shall We Pray? - Part 10 "...not into temptation, deliver us from evil..."
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Prayer series).
Video & Audio:
Preached by Larry W. Dean on April 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).

 

3102870-bible-praying-hands-man

Share on Facebook